Keep your personal and car information up to date to manage your account in a more effective way.
Deleting your My Pirelli profile, all the functions and services will be no longer accessible, and your personal data, those of your vehicles and your tires will be deleted.
If you prefer to simply stop receiving our emails, you can change the privacy settings on your personal page.
If you really want to close your account, click ok.
Insert your email to receive exclusive updates