Latest News

Pirelli wins the 24 Hours of Le Mans 2011

Julien Da Costa, Grégory Leblanc and Olivier Four (KAWASKI – SRC) won the 24 hours of Le Mans 2011 on their Kawasaki equipped with the Pirelli Diablo Superbike Pirelli and racing team KAWASAKI-SRC with their Diablo Superbike SC equipped n°11 bike won the 34th edition of the 24 hours of Le ...>


Tough tarmac challenge awaits Pirelli WRC Academy crews in France

The inaugural FIA WRC Academy intake heads to the Alsace region of France this week (September 29-October 1) for the second asphalt event of the season, rated as a Tarmac rally like no other due to the inconsistent nature of the terrain and road surface. Based on the outskirts of ...>


FIM Superbike Championship

2012 Provisional Calendar, 24 September Date Country Circuit 26 February Australia Phillip Island 4 March t.b.a.* t.b.a.* 1 April Europe t.b.a.* 22 April Netherlands Assen 6 May Italy Monza 13 May Europe Donington 28 May USA Miller Motorsport Park 10 June San Marino Santamonica – Misano Adriatico 1 July Spain ...>