Latest News

64th Motocross World title for Pirelli at the GP of USA

Romain Febvre winner at Glen Helen reconfirms MXGP World Champion status while Tim Gajser grabs the title in MX2 class and Pauls Jonass is runner-up The last race of the FIM MXGP World Championship was held on the Californian circuit of Glen Helen; an authentic mecca of American motocross. The ...>

Pirelli wins at the Bol d’Or for the fourth year in a row with Team Kawasaki SRC and also wins the Endurance Superstock World Cup with the Traqueur Louit Moto 33 team

The team made up of riders Fabien Foret, Gregory Leblanc and Matthieu Lagrive rides the number 11 Kawasaki ZX10R to victory in the prestigious endurance competition on Pirelli DIABLO™ Superbike tyres, crossing the wire with a two lap advantage over the second place team For the fourth year in a ...>

2015 Singapore Grand Prix – Race – Infographics