• Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter

Pirelli to be title sponsor of the 2014 Spanish and Hungarian Grands Prix

These two rounds will now officially be called the FORMULA 1 GRAN PREMIO DE ESPAÑA PIRELLI 2014 (May 8-11) and the FORMULA 1 PIRELLI MAGYAR NAGYDÍJ 2014 (July 24-27).

This latest initiative underlines Pirelli’s commitment to Formula One, under the current supply contract that runs through to 2016.