Pirelli webinar for SRI analysts & PMs


Monday, 16 June 2014
Time: 09:00 (New York) / 14:00 (London) / 15:00 (CEST)


Pirelli's Sustainability strategy and plan will be presented by:

FILIPPO BETTINI – SVP – Head of Sustainability and Risk Governance
ALDO PERRONE – Investor Relations Manager

For the Q&A, also Mrs. ANNACHIARA SVELTO – Pirelli Secretary of the Board and Head of Corporate Affairs – and Ms ELEONORA GIADA PESSINA – Pirelli Group Sustainability Officer – will be available.

Format: The company will present for c. 25 minutes and take questions from analysts for 35 minutes.
Invitees: The call is open to ‘buy-side’ asset managers, ‘sell-side’ research analysts & SRI & CG research providers.
Times: 09:00 (New York) / 14:00 (London) / 15:00 (CEST)


Register here for Pirelli SRI webinar



Last Revised: 12 Jun 2014